Executive Committee
Spring 2020

Catie Tanji

Administrative Vice Presidents

Annie Wu

Daniel Vo

Membership Vice Presidents

Allison Wang

Jenna Anderson

Service Vice Presidents


Kelly Zhang


Kevin Nguyen

Fellowship Vice Presidents

Sarah Teng

Thompson Wu

Pledge Parents

Steven Chu

Theresa Nguyen

Finance Vice Presidents

Daniel Lin

Kylie Toh


Kevin Lee

Interchapter Chairs

Aaron Kuo

Erin Li

Bonnie Chang &
Claire Chong

Chair of the Advisory Committee

Jake Reyna

Mailing Address

Alpha Phi Omega, Chi Chapter

10920 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 150-9220

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA 90024-6502