President | president@apo-x.org

Matthew Pham

Administrative Vice Presidents | admin@apo-x.org

Van Ngo

Mark Washkewicz

Membership Vice Presidents | membership@apo-x.org

Yvonne Lu

Lindzi Tran

Service Vice President | service@apo-x.org

Jake Blumenfeld

Meisan Ly

Pledge Parents | pledgeparents@apo-x.org

Maritza Mireles

Szu Chen Lee

Finance Vice Presidents | finance@apo-x.org

Kathy Fu

Allison Wolhart

Fellowship Vice Presidents | fellowship@apo-x.org

Jennifer Choum

Minerva Paramo

Historian | historian@apo-x.org

John Oriola

Sergeant-at-Arms | saa@apo-x.org

Raymond Huang

Interchapter Chair | interchapter@apo-x.org

An Nguyen

Chairman of the Advisory Committee | cac@apo-x.org

Katherine Cardoza

Advisors | advisor@apo-x.org
Brandy Au, Herumi Baylon, Abelard Bautista, Chan Chan, Maggie Chan, Cindy Chang, Christina Chen, Christina Chin, Yuna Choi, Paul Choung, Tristan Darvin, Hieu Do, Linda Ghov, Gordon Huang, Kristine Huynh, Rich Jhong, Bryan Lam, Ngin Lam Ong, Anna Lee, Brian Lee, Frank Lee, Kevin Lee, Eddie Leung, Tiffany Lin, Victor Louie, Tawny Luong, Melinda Ly, Andrew Ma, Raymond Mai, Emily Neai-Proeung, Samuel Nganga, Olivia Anne Pardo, Andrew Suh, Jessica Suhardjo, Hande Tan, Nina Tang, Tenmi Tchou, Terry Tiu, Betty Tran, Oakley Trinh, Jeff Tsair, Helen Van, Derek Wada, Henry Wang, Jason Wang, Steve Wang

Webmasters | wac@apo-x.org
Nhat Thai, Jason Wang, Jessica Chen, Luke Chu, Bryan Lam, Paul Choung, Frank Lee, Isaac Liao, Eddie Leung, Victor Salazar

Mailing Address
Alpha Phi Omega, Chi Chapter
10920 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 150-9220
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6502